Leave Feedback

All Reviews

Spring Valley Storage

9005 Two Notch Rd, Columbia, SC 29223

26 customer reviews

Our goal is to provide you with the best service. If you have enjoyed working with us please let us know. And if there is anything we can do to make your experience better we would be pleased to receive that feedback as well.

Leave Feedback
2 Weeks Ago
"The facility is secure and climate controlled. The service is great! The manager Jim is really personable and helpful. We are in great hands!"
~h313 Wright
4 Weeks Ago
"Great place to store your property or vehicles either environmentally controlled inside or outside. Jim is very accommodating and flexible to meet your needs, and very reasonable rates. Highly recommended!!"
~Richard Bryant
1 Month Ago
"4 stars"
~Donna Reese
1 Month Ago
"The 24 hour gate access is quite helpful especially with Columbia''s 4 "seasons-in-1-day" weather!"
~Lavonia Knight
2 Months Ago
"Jimmie has awesome customer service. Thank for helping me with my office space."
~Channing Gaymon
2 Months Ago
"I have been with S.V.S. for ten years. Jim greets me when entering the office and is very personable. I am very happy with the facility and very confident that my property will be safe and protected. Thanks for all your help through the years."
~NANCY kelly
2 Months Ago
"I thought the manager was great at selling me a unit at a fair price and the service was five star"
~Shelton Hall
5 Months Ago
"Mr. Jim is very nice and great customer service. The storage unit prices are reasonable. I highly recommend this storage facility, to store your personal or business items."
~cathy mack
10 Months Ago
"4 stars"
~Caryl McCoy
"Very nice customer service and facility."
~Juanita Allen
Map to Location
Call Location